EIS Applications to Battery Analysis

An all new webinar has been scheduled – “Electrochemical Impedance Spectroscopy and its Applications to Battery Analysis

When: Wednesday April 29, 2015
What Time: 10:00 a.m. EDT USA / 4:00 p.m. CET Europe / 10:00 p.m. China
Duration: 1 hour

This webinar will focus on the following key topics:

  • What is impedance spectroscopy?
  • What can impedance spectroscopy do for Battery analysis?
  • How can capacitance, internal resistance and leakage be determined using EIS?
  • What are the instrumental requirements and limits?

Presenter: Chris Beasley ~ Gamry Instruments  

Chris received a BS in Chemistry from Kutztown University in 2000 and got a PhD in electrochemistry from University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill in 2010. His doctoral dissertation was on using redox-active nanoparticles as supercapacitors. Chris joined Gamry Instruments in 2010.

Visit Plugvolt.com for more information on this webinar.
Registration is open, so sign up now.

EIS Applications to Battery Analysis
Tagged on:         

Leave a Reply